Instagram My Week

TODAYS INSPIRATION | You can never be too busy | Here’s a bit of what I’ve been up to through Instagram…. or what ThatGirlWhit, my favorite roommate, likes to call it, “Shminstagram.”

Bryce and I don’t get much time together these days due to his Devil Professor that sucks the breath out of his students and then leaves them their to suffer…. OK, a little too visual. But its true! I hate his Anatomy Class! I want my finacĂ© back!

Photo shoots involving paint, comfy FeroNative T-shirts, leather hats, and the sunset = a good time!

I might have pushed some little kids aside to get my hands on those cute whittle goats and lambs at the petting zoo… just saying:)

Someone lost his shirt and felt naked going into the store without one! Haha I love him so much!

Yep! thats my orange wall in my dining room! I am so excited! I can’t wait to move in with my new Husband!

So that is my life for the past few days! There was too many to choose from. I am excited for everyday and what it brings. I think that’s what makes life great:)

3 comments
  1. I don’t know you and who knows if we will ever meet, but you two look too sweet together and those are fun pics! thanks for sharing. I needed to write because I find it funny that I also have an orange wall! though in the washroom…I should send you a pic! :) Cheers and good luck!

    • yay for orange walls!!!! haha. Thanks for the comment! I just looked at your blog! It looks like you took a break too blogging from April to June! You typeset a book? How great!

Leave a Reply

