Two Favorite Things!

As I was blog stalking I ran across the most amazing post I have witnessed in days…… A BALLET WEDDING!  The beauty of the point and the elegance of the colors softens any heart into holding their breath with excitement. Well atleast thats what I did! I’ve dreamt of being a ballerina since I was little. I attempted at the young age of 3 and it resulted in a little toe headed blonde standing in the middle of the dance room crying because she was too shy to join all the other little girls in twirls. Then on a splendid night of the performance I danced my heart out knowing every move to a T! It only made my parents more proud that Im naturally talented :)

Leave a Reply

