Oh Pugs

OK someone pinch me please! I have an obsession with animals! Big, small, fury, cute, ugly, smelly, loving, barn animal, house animal, etc etc etc!! I dream about them. The other night I dreamt I was at my Miss Utah Pageant again and didn’t win… again lol and I was upset so I went out in the hall. Well lo and behold there was standing right in front of me was a cute Sheep! I was obsessed! My sadness disappeared and woke to a wonderful morning:) Thats just the start. I hunt them down at pet stores and local petsmart’s just to get a glimpse of a cute animal and possibly, if I’m LUCKY…. Get to hold it! Puppies, kittens, and bunnies are my fortey and don’t hold anything else at pet stores.

I really do have a goal in life to own a miniature goat, miniature pig, lamb, ducky, chicken, dog, cat, and a bunny! Then when they need to be fed or poo cleaned up I will just pay the neighborhood boy to do it. It’s an unflawed plan and I can’t wait for it to happen.

Anyway, thats a little about me. Does anyone share this obsession?

Leave a Reply

