White Loving design

Today my inspiration was Interior Design. After looking through everything I could on DesignSponge  and Abeachcottage I decided my main colors for my future home will be white. But why thats so plain you may say? No, not true! White decor represents everything we as people strive for everyday; pure, clean, light in weight, bold, sentimental, spiritual, and of course PRETTY!   I love the mix of clean white creme and white linens and crystal and chrome chandeliers. OH can i just lay down on a bed of white rose pedals now that sounds so amazing. I can’t wait til I have my own home to remodel old furniture to look vintage modern and decorate like ive always wanted!

Leave a Reply

