If died and went to heaven, put me in these photographs

I found my Passion!!! What makes me excited to get up in the morning, what makes me want to dive into the great world of blogging every single day and never get enough?….. AMAZING WHITE WASHED PHOTOGRAPHY! I want to learn how to do it. I found an amazing photographer on DeviantArt.com  and my obsession grew with her work. I am going to do my own little photoshoot tonight and see if I can come up with anything. I will post what I did so watch for it. I think I will call it PHOTO-STUDY. Im excited!

Leave a Reply

