Melt’s my heart and my taste buds mmmmh

Don’t you just love this “shmorgous board” ( not sure how to spell it but love how it rolls off the tongue) of treats and food. I’ve never seen anyhting more beautiful! All my favorite food and colors. I don’t think Ive gone a day in the past 3 years that I haven’t drunken some kind of juice. I crave it like a baby craves a bottle. It’s innate what can I say. The the baby quiche, kill me now those are soo amazing. The doughnut holes the maple bacon the milk with straws the small cake bites AAAAAHHHHH! I want this at my WEDDING!!!! I have to!!!! Already decided:) Along with the gorgeous framed chalk board and draped paisley fabric. Yep Im sold. Found on this blog named the Young Married Chic. Love the name and hope to be that one day:)

Leave a Reply

