My Future Room

These beautiful pictures of this bedroom made me just fall in love instantly. I Love it!

Colors used : Blush Pink, Whites, and Light Grays

 

The Pink flower pillows against the clean white linens is so enchanting. The lamp is a beautiful blush pink also.

Pink pom pom’s in a large vase accented by the green chair and lace curtains gives an elegant feel.

I love these flowers. Camillions I believe they are called (Not sure exactly how its spelled) placed in glass drink jars are so cute!

 

Can I have a chandelier PLEASE! I’ve been wanting to buy one forever! Maybe when I save up enough I can adorn every room with them!

 

 

Who doesn’t love fresh flowers on a gorgeous place setting? seriously, I’m obsessed.

Leave a Reply

