Re-thinking

This is a blog right? Somewhat like a journal in the 21st century. A place to write all your deepest wants and wishes. Well if that is true, I have not been Blogging right. I use this space to redefine myself through art, inspiration, and amazing photography, not everyday heart-aches and emotional situations. But thinking about it sincerely, I think I am going to start.

I don’t want to get too personal, but lately I have been frustrated with my future. I thought for sure I had it figured out. The person I was going to marry, my wedding, how many kids I wanted and where i was going to live. But in the past couple weeks things have flipp flopped, tip topped, and swiveled into a big ball of confusion. I’m not quite sure what is going to happen anymore. I don’t know where I will be in a year from now, led alone a month. I’ve prayed day and night hoping that what the Lord wanted was parallel to what I had in mind. It’s times like these that I realized Heavenly Father totally has a mind of his own and I’m just in it for the ride.

Whatever happens I pray Bryce Hoer is happy. I love him so much. Best Friend I’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

