I thought it was summer?

Its June and its still cold, rainy, and windy. Really?? I have never seen this before in all my years of living in the great (used to be) state of Utah. All I want to do is Ride my new baby blue NIRVE Beach Cruiser with the cutest wicker basket in front around the neighborhood. I want to feel the warmth of the sun on my skin! For some reason its like a therapy session unlike any other. I want to play in the pool and feel the cool water surrounding my body. Why would someone long for that feeling? Certain days in the winter, okay everyday, I think ” what would it be like to walk outside and not be angry, to not want to shoot myself in the head because of the bitter cold?”

Well maybe these pictures will warm you up the way they did to me:)

    

Photographer

 

Leave a Reply

