My family

Even though I probably have the most untraditional family there is, I still love them. Showing left to right (Grandma, Eugene, Josh my cousin, my best friend Mandie, my cousin James and his beautiful brazilian wife Larysa, my uncle Bob and his wife Cindy, my little cousin Emily, my mother Ann and her boyfriend John, my cousin Elise, and Me. fhew , I got through it. I have a pretty small intermediate family being an only child and single mother. But it gives me a great opportunity to get to know my cousins and aunts and uncles.

I love my Grandma! She is so amazing, I look up to her so much. Thank you for being so great!

Leave a Reply

