I Do Freelance Graphic Design!

Hey Ya’ll (not from Texas, but still got spunk)! How are you? Soooooooooo if you don’t know I am a full time Graphic Designer and work at a social marketing agency in Provo, Utah. I LOVE IT! but….I am bored. I need work that inspires me and makes me want to jump out of bed in the morning!

So I came up with this bright idea: You hire me to do some Graphic Design for your company and were all happy! Here is what I can do for youuuuuuuuu.

Web Design U/I

Facebook App

Logo Design

Branding

Business Cards, Business System

CSS/Flash/Wordpress/etc.

Print (Brochures, Advertising, Poster, etc)

 

Leave a Reply

