Dressing up Aint just for Humans

Anyone who knows me knows that I have a bit aka a HUGE obsession with baby animals! People think I’m joking when a puppy walks by and I almost lose it by screaming and giddily running towards it with horrendous speed! I’m not kidding people, I have issues! There so stinkin’ cute! I have an album on facebook dedicated to just funny baby animal pictures and maybe a funny red-headed baby or two. Love ’em!

Not too long ago I worked next to a pet store. Bad idea. Because I would go in every day and ask to hold every puppy, kitten, and bunny. They finally had to kick me out when they realized I wasn’t going to buy them I just wanted to hold them! haha! Darn having a NO PET rule at my apartments! Why I odda… lol. So I make up with frequent google searches and blog posts of these cute creatures.

Here are some of the Best Dog Halloween costumes I could find on my search today!! I can’t handle it!!!

Leave a Reply

