Girly Glam

Today’s Inspiration: Maybe your a little like me and find sparkle a girls best friend. Glamorous and Chic drive my cognitive stimuli up the wall! I love everything that oozes lace, diamonds, shine, sparkle, silk, embellishment, detail, and mixing modern with classic drama. What gets me going? Paris streets and Venezia beach. I am a sucker for romantic settings, flowers, candles, wrapped chocolate, and fireworks.

These Glamorous images were found on my new favorite blog 4 Inspired Design! Check it out, her style and design will blow your mind!

Hope you enjoyed this:) Now go out and be Glam Girl!

 

 

2 comments
  1. I love inspired design, and I love your blog as well! You’ve done a gorgeous job. xoxo

Leave a Reply

