Shut The Front Door! An Award for me?!

Holy Saucedo, I am so excited to share this good news with you! Logging on to my computer yesterday I see a very sweet surprise waiting in my inbox. “You’ve Got Mail” said the lil voice inside my head thanks to Meg Ryan and Tom Hank’s delicious performance. I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by an amazing blogger Thoughts On Theatre. Thank you Thoughts on Theatre and to all the readers who follow me. It means a lot to know that little ol’ me can possibly brighten someone’s day and make a difference.

The Rules:

  1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Pass this award along to 15 blogs you enjoy reading.
  4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

7 Interesting Things About Me

1. You will find me wearing high heals about 99% of the time! How can I deny the fact that I feel hotter and it makes me legs look great! 

2. I hate getting ready for bed! It is probably the worst part of my day. I’ve even given myself incentives to do it and recently got a Justin Bieber singing toothbrush so I can at least dance while being totally annoyed with the actions! haha

3. I am obsessed with baby animals. Almost to the extreme! Can’t wait to have my own little farm so I can play with them anytime I want:)

4. I grew up in my Mothers Art Gallery and have loved every aspect of Art since! Which gave way to my now loved career as a Graphic Designer. 

5. I Love to Dance! Ballet, HipHop, Tap, Salsa, and anything that requires me to shake my little booty. 

6. People tell me everyday I should of gone into Acting.

7. I am addicted to The Food Network and dream of being on Chopped on day.

15 Bloggers I wish to Pay it Forward Are all on my blog roll! I love all of these blogs! Thank you to you who have chosen me to receive this award!

 

2 comments
  1. But of course – well deserved. Loved learning more about you! Keep wearin’ those heels lady.

Leave a Reply

