Love Is In The Air

TODAYS INSPIRATION | Love. I know I would hate myself about a month ago if I was writing a post about love. Because about a month ago I was broken up with the LOVE OF MY LIFE. It was the worst 6 months of my life. Every song, every smell, every street reminded me of him. I stayed strong, but not without the help of my family and friends. Countless times I would have my email open addressed to him and I would have to call my Best Friend to stop me! I don’t know if any of you have experienced this, but it is horrible.

Now all that is forgotten and we are happily back in each others arms. We both learned a lot about ourselves and what we wanted out of life. For some reason I feel like the break was necessary to get to where we are today. Ready to embark on an amazing life adventure together. I am so grateful I have him to laugh with, cry with, and be my best friend forever.

6 comments
  1. thatgirlwhit said:

    this makes me want to cry

    • Thanks! Its crazy how life can change so fast! Glad you enjoyed the post!

  2. Cafe23 said:

    Awww that’s great that you’re back together!! I thought the post was going to end up being a sad, sad story!

    • Yes we are and I am so excited! Its crazy how timing is so necessary in our lives. I’m sure you will see more posts about love and all that jazz! haha

Leave a Reply

