Fashion Fridays

TODAYS INSPIRATION | Red Carpet Steez | Ok, We all know what a killer friday work day is to get over! Turn me over, I’m done and ready to get this weekend started! Since I live in a bubble sometimes, I had no idea the 84th Annual Academy Awards were Sunday Night. I know I’m a little late on the Buzz, but “better late than never,” is what my Mother always says. So here you have it, Best dressed of the 2012 Oscars

Emma Stone

Maria Menounos

Shailene Woodley

George Clooney and Stacy Kiebler

Michelle Williams

Kristen Wiig

Kate Mara

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie

3 comments
  1. thatgirlwhit said:

    gwyneth was stunning as well! but she’s always just so darn classy

    • Love red carpet gowns, I wish normal people did events where we got dressed up like that!

      • thatgirlwhit said:

        i KNOW, right?!

Leave a Reply

