DIY Before & After

TODAYS INSPIRATION | Furniture Make-over | I can not believe how amazingly creative my best friends are! They just moved into the cutest cottage houseand decorated it with all DIY furniture!

All of their furniture was so cheap and it makes me so happy because I have been obsessed with making over furniture for years.  A new coat of paint on anything makes it NEW again! Just last summer I went from dark to light for my bedroom and repainted all my frames, vases, furniture white and gave it the beach cottage chic look!

p.s. I am watching Shahs of Sunset and I am balling right now! Such an emotional episode haha (Mustache man saw his father for the first time after 17 years!)

Anyway….. I looked on designsponge.com and found so many amazingly great DIY Furniture ideas! That is where all of this is from! I cant wait to start decorating my new place with my New Husband after August 14th!!! Love these ideas!

BEFORE & AFTER

 

 

NEW FRESH SPACES

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

