Memorial Day wif my Fiancé

TODAYS INSPIRATION | Remember those by loving each other | Bryce is finally back in the USA!! I am soooo excited! The day after he proposed he left to Europe to backpack for 3 weeks! Yes, you heard me, 3 weeks. I know, soo long. I missed him so much! It was simply unbearable. We made a 24 hour rule this weekend. That after were married, we cannot stay away from each other longer than 24 hours. I think its the best idea ever:) We miss each other too much.

He only was in town for the weekend because he had to drive back to Vegas to work during the week. So we will see each other every weekend, either I drive there or he drives here, until June 25th, when he moves back to Provo for good. Yay!

Here is some of our weekend! I don’t know how I survived without him.

 

 

2 comments
  1. Cafe said:

    You two are too cute! :)

Leave a Reply

