So Engaging

TODAYS INSPIRATION | Love through the Camera | Bryce and I had a mini Engagement shoot last weekend! It was so much fun and absolutely FREE! One thing I’ve learned from planning this wedding is everyone is trying to get their foot in the door with their talent. I went to a Bridal Fair last month and after booking my photographer for $1300  I received an email weeks later from another photographer. I don’t even remember meeting her, but she told me she would love to do so engagement pictures for free. Of course I said YES! Any excuse I can get a shoot I am totally up for it! Here are a few of those! I was really impressed and extremely excited to see them! Let me know what you think!

 

Leave a Reply

