Thursday Favorites

Today I woke up 10:30am (ssshhh, dont tell anyone, I dont want people to think I’m lazy or something). Was it because I slept through my alarm? No, because I pressed the snooze botton on my phone for 2 1/2 hours. haha. I just wanted to sleep and sleep and sleep. I sleep a little too many lately. That changes starting now!

Anyway, aside from my daily babble, I wanted to show you some of my favorite things I found and am sooo excited for!

I got the new White Iphone 4S! I’ll stop jumping up and down now… I get it on Nov 4th because its on back order. I’m a little behind the times with never having an iphone but I strongly believe against just following trends. But now that everyone has one I feel a little left out:( So excited to be in the loop!

This is the iphone Cover I found that I HAVE TO HAVE! Chevron design… Sign me up!!!

I love the Office and I LOVE Kelly on The Office! She just came out with the book and I can’t wait to read! Her blog is great too!

Love this blog. What would you take if your house was burning down? I must do my own!

Challenging at times but I have to say this to myself often!

I just wanna grab his lil tooshie and kiss his lil nose!!!!

I love my new bangs! I love being told their bangin:)

Could any room describe me more?!! I Submit that it cannot! My favorite colors are diamonds, sequins and lace!

Love is a combination <3

You have to leave laughing right?! Thanks for looking at my blog! Hope you come back for more!!!

1 comment
  1. thatgirlwhit said:

    ever since i found that burning house site i’ve been meaning to do my own too! i just never get around to it. don’t you just love the blog world and how it gets creative minds flowing?!
    diamonds, sequins, and lace are the best colors in the rainbow :)

    if i had an iphone, i’d NEED that chevron case too. totally.

Leave a comment